Geek Eyewear Takes Over

Throughout the years of geek existence, many things have changed: fashion, technology and even the very essence of what a geek is. But one thing has stayed the same, the eye-wear. Fortunately for all of us, the fashion world has decided geeky glasses are “in”. They started showing up about 2 years ago. I was in Poland, Warsaw and woke up one morning to the sight of black-rimmed glasses. I thought to myself, Why are all these nerds walking around? Like everything in fashion, it made its way across the pond and now is a part of our daily life.

Glasses include pocket protector!

It’s a proven fact that thicker glasses directly correlate with the person’s intelligence. Geek Eyewear was created to make even those of us without high IQ’s look intelligent. The glasses are flashy, sharp and very durable and come in many different styles and colors to fit any dweeb or nerd. The prices fit any geeks’ budget with a price of around $69 for the frame.

Overall, these glasses rock. The thick frames are very comfortable and very stylish. If you’re I.Q. is higher than your weight, you need these glasses. As you can tell from my picture, I’m very smart.
I'm Steven Burt and I approve this message.

Comments
One Response to “Geek Eyewear Takes Over”
  1. Rusty Shackleferd says:

    You must be the nerdest guy I have ever met. Move out of your mothers house and get a real job!

Leave a comment